ENOUGH!! of the Un proven Accusations.

Ok folks that is enough.

Just like I will not allow un proven accusations to be displayed on this blog about members on staff without a disclaimer that policy should be in effect for everyone. It will now be so.

 

No comment will be deleted or even have the text changed but I will be adding the dislaimer UN PROVEN ACCUSATION to it and telling you I did it.

 

You are free to attack anyone’s beliefs, you are free to say what you want to say, you are free to call me an idiotic Mennonite poopy head without hesitation. However if you make an accusation about someones personal life or behavior and you do not have proof that stand in a Court of Law, if you do not add the disclaimer yourself in bold and all caps, I will.

Having said all that

I can not think of a single one of you all that I have interacted with over the last few years at Blogs 4 Bush/Blogs 4 Victory, All Politics Now, and here that would not be welcome to come to my Stammtisch and share dinner and drink.

3 thoughts on “ENOUGH!! of the Un proven Accusations.

  1. GMB Post author

    Personal attacks add nothing to any debate. I do not glory in anyone’s personal problems. I have not walked in their shoes.

    Do unto others as you would have those others do unto you. Lead by example. I believed that when I was a lowly E-1 in the Army. I believed that when achieved E-5 and beyond. I believe it today.

    Attack their politics, yeah sure. Attack their beliefs, again yeah. Attack their actions, and again yeah.

    Can you call call someone a teabagger or a progtard? Ummm Yes. Sticks and Stones?

    Lead By Example.

    That is all I have say.

    Happy Days

    🙂

    Reply
  2. neocon01

    actually the descriptions of one certain troll are from his own admissions and revelations about him self on his own blog, the rest from a background check that is public info that some one may have run.:)
    But I agree we are better than he and his ilk.

    Reply
    1. GMB Post author

      Link to the info or post it. Self admissions not under Oath are very rarely if ever admissible in Court.

      Myself I am comfortable with any accusation that one could throw my way. I have been accused of so many things it is hard to keep track. Amy accused me of being “radical”! A “radical”

      How on God’s Good Green Earth could any other accusation ever be worse than that?

      Reply

Leave a Reply

