Trump! Trump!! Its still TRUMP!!!!

Trump is leading everyone. Now if you go back back to last time around when prince 5 putt was leading all the National Polls against all potential challengers, progtardia was declaring it over. No need for an election.

Wonder what they are saying to themselves this time around?

Open thread as always.

Tagged “fat assed joisey beach ball” cuz I like saying “fat assed joisey beach ball”
Can you believe that the “fat assed joisey beach ball” was the one time savoir of the repuke wing of the one party unistate?

19 thoughts on “Trump! Trump!! Its still TRUMP!!!!

  1. bardolf2

    “I am looking forward to the Fall and the 2016 Campaign battle, and trust me, it will be a battle. The fascist Progressives who currently control the Democrat Party will lie, cheat, steal and personally attack anyone who threatens their hold on power and conservatives had better be prepared to be just as vicious. ” from B4V

    So we need Jeb; because while the Democrats lie, cheat and steal at least they won’t be able to call the GOP racists if we just nominate Jeb. Who remembers Ron Paul being called a racist at B4V? Maybe because he didn’t like NAFTA and endless wars. Pat Buchanan got the same treatment, obviously a racist. Good thing the GOP nominated those winners like McLame and Romney. Nice guys who get stomped in the election is practically a GOP trademark.

    Truly the Dems will be vicious and I don’t see many Republicans with the stomach to fight. Walker, Carson, even Rand Paul won’t survive a Hillary machine. Trump or Cruz are the only ones with the armor.

    Reply
    1. neocon01

      I am and always have been for Cruz, I have stated before I believe the Donald is running interference for Ted……However if it comes to Donald or the muslim loving, leftist tyrants of the left I will support The D

      Reply
    2. neocon01

      โ€ from B4V
      a former good site, now a circle jerk of fools each patting them selves on the back for being “conservatives” who dis avow social issues….yet fully embrace homosexual “marriage” ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      Reply
  2. Tim Post author

    “The fascist Progressives who currently control the Democrat Party will lie, cheat, steal and personally attack anyone who threatens their hold on power and conservatives had better be prepared to be just as vicious. โ€ from B4V

    Let me add to that

    The fascist Progressives who currently control the Replican Party will lie, cheat, steal and personally attack anyone who threatens their hold on power and anyone who threatens that power in the smallest way had better be prepared to be just as vicious.

    Just to make things a bit more accurate.

    Reply
      1. neocon01

        Obama is Not Incompetent.
        https://pbs.twimg.com/media/B8dCCmLCYAAicRf.jpg:large ^

        I am not incompetent. I am destroying America faster than anyone thought possible.
        I am not in-over-my-head. I am advancing totalitarianism right under your noses.
        I am not stupid. The stupid are those who fail to see the danger I bring.
        I am not failing. I am succeeding at every goal I have set.

        I am embracing your enemies and rejecting your friends.
        I am acting lawlessly and unconstitutionally.
        I am ignoring your Constitution.
        I am disobeying your laws.

        Your media is abetting me.
        Your Congress is not stopping me.
        Those sworn to defend the Constitution are not removing me.

        I am fundamentally transforming the United States of America.
        Your Constitution, liberty, freedom, wealth, future & children are no longer at risk . . . the risk is past; they already are lost.

      2. Tim Post author

        “Obama is Not Incompetent.”

        You sure about that?

        I can show you a crap load of articles from supposedly Conservative Blogs that say differently. Including our own former hang out.

        o_O

    1. neocon01

      “Though more Jewish members of Congress support the deal than oppose it”,

      self loathing, suicidal race if there ever has been…..pure insanity, never could figure that out ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

      Reply
      1. neocon01

        What do you think the GOP is going to do?

        the usual NOTHING!!!
        wellll, maybe hold useless, non productive hearings where they can be lied to , BS’d, insulted, and 1000% non productive as any outcome.
        But hey we will still have boner and bmitch in play…(not confused with lil bomber boy bmitch)

      2. Tim Post author

        They will bid 50K.

        Hopefully someone will make a mistake and send all to the Minneapolis/St.Paul area. Get a real good dose of racism there.

        Pale and non pale muzzies mix like Erdberries and window caulk for Dessert.

Leave a Reply

